Q&A | How do you feel about books with multiple narrators?

This week’s prompt: How do you feel about books with multiple narrators? (submitted by Eli @ The Book Supplier)

My Answer: Originally I wasn’t a big fan of books that bounced back and forth between the narrators and then I came across Rachel Caine’s The Morgansville Series and I was hooked! Each time we switched narrators we’d understand them a little more. For me the switching narrators brought another layer to an already amazing series… BUT DON’T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT! Pick up a copy and try is yourself.

What Claire Danvers taught me:

So, whatever you think, comment below, let me know! And as always, if you like what you’ve seen here and you want to see more, click right here to see more!
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Q&A | How do you feel about books with multiple narrators?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.