2017 | Reading Challenges

Call me CRAZY!?

I pretty sure I’ve lost the plot! 

Normally I only take part in Goodreads challenge, happily going along reading what I like when I like with no pressure at all, then BLAM! 

I’m drawn into the Book Community on nearly every social platform and everyone’s SHARING their challenges{and they’re really really good ones}.

I’m scared and I know I’m whining …SORRY

I’m taking part in not 1, not 2 but 9 challenges

That does not include “Goodreads Challenge” or the official “Netgalley Challenge” that I’d also like to take part in.

I may have bitten off more than I can chew.

But I’m going to give it a go!


You can follow “my progress” on Goodreads using the following links:-

I’ll also be doing regular check-in posts to keep you in the loop on whats going on with my challenges.


If you’d like to take part in any of the following challenges just click below for further details.

So, What challenges are you taking part in for 2017? Whatever you think, comment below, let me know!

And as always, if you like what you’ve seen here and you want to see more, click right here to see more!”

Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

3 thoughts on “2017 | Reading Challenges

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.